Special Session

The same as regular paper submission, please submit your paper to paper online submission system, choose the corresponding special session title when you fill out paper information.

Special session 1:  Metamaterial-inspired Antennas
Jiafu Wang (Airforce Engineering University)
Hongyu Shi (Xi'an Jiaotong University)

Special session 2:  Radar Target Tracking and Data Fusion
Jing Hou (Northwestern Polytechnical University)
Rui Lu (Xi'an Jiaotong University)

Special session 3:  Advanced Passive Components and Circuits for 5G and Beyond
Kai-Da Xu (Xi'an Jiaotong University)
Ying-Jiang Guo (China Academy of Engineering Physics)

Special session 4:  Electromagnetic Metasurfaces for Wavefront Control
Hexiu Xu (Airforce Engineering University)
Jianjia Yi (Xi'an Jiaotong University)

Special session 5:  Advanced Radar Imaging and Sensing Technologies
Gang Xu (Southeast University)
Yan Huang (Southeast University)

Special session 6:  Advanced Technologies and Emerging Applications in Radar Signal and Image Processing
Tao Mingliang (Northwestern Polytechnical University)
Su Jia (Northwestern Polytechnical University)

Special session 7:  Testing Methodology for  Antennas and Wireless Devices
Xiaoming Chen (Xi'an Jiaotong University)
Zhengpeng Wang (Beihang University)

Special session 8:  Multifunctional Planar Antennas/Filters by Using Multi-Resonant Modes
Gang Zhang (Nanjing Normal University)
Neng-Wu Liu (Xidian University)
Xiaoming Chen (Xi'an Jiaotong University)

Special session 9:  Wireless Propagation, Sensing and Localization for Smart Mobility
Ke Guan (Beijing Jiaotong University)
Wei Wang (Chang'an University)
Zhengrong Lai (Guangdong Communications & Networks Institute)

Special session 10:  New Advances in Topological Devices
Jianjia Yi (Xi'an Jiaotong University)
Fei Gao (Zhe Jiang University)

Special session 11:  Bioelectromagnetics and Wireless Body Area Networks
Jiahao Zhang (Naval University of Engineering)
Fei Liang (Huazhong University of Science and Technology)

Special session 12:  Advanced Antennas for the Next Generation Wireless Communication
Yu Luo (Tianjin University)
Ningning Yan (Tianjin University)
You-Feng Cheng (Southwest Jiaotong University)

Special session 13:  Modelling, Optimization and Applications of Antennas and Microwave Devices
Jian Dong (Central South University)
Feng Feng (Tianjin University)
Long Zhang (Shenzhen University)

Special session 14:  OAM Wave Excitation and Propagation in Microwave and Millimeter Frequency Range
Li Deng (Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications)
Linghui Kong (Soochow University)

Special session 15:  Cognitive Confrontation and Intelligent Decision Making
Fang YE (Harbin Engineering University)
Tao JIANG (Harbin Engineering University)

Special session 16:  Advanced Manufactured RF devices for 5G and beyond
Jianfeng Zhu (University of Technology Sydney)

Special session 17:  MM-Wave and THz Technologies and its System Applications
Daotong Li (Chongqing University)
Zhongqian Niu (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China)

Special session 18:  New Methods on Array Antenna Synthesis and Gain Enhancement
Shiwen Lei (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China)
Jing Tian (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China)

Special session 19: Slow Wave Transmission Lines and Their Applications in Antennas and Microwave Devices
Jia-Yuan Yin (Xidian University)
Jing-Ya Deng (Xidian University)

Special session 20: Artificial Intelligence and Information Security
Ye Yuan (Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications)
Sanshan Sun (Sichuan Normal University)

Special session 21: Properties and Applications of Novel Electromagnetic Materials,
Bian Wu (Xidian University)
Zhenguo Liu (Southeast University)

Special session 22: Antennas for 5G Terminals and Base Stations
Hui Li (Dalian University of Technology)
Xiaoming Chen (Xi'an Jiaotong University) 
Le Chang   (Xi'an Jiaotong University)

Special session 23: Artistic Patch Antennas and Hidden Antennas
Kwok L. CHUNG (Huizhou University)
Botao Feng (Shenzhen University)

Special session 24: Advances in Multi-functional Metasurfaces and Applications
Huanhuan Yang (Air Force Engineering University)
Yueyi Yuan (Harbin Institute of Technology)
Kuang Zhang (Harbin Institute of Technology)

Special session 25: Multi-band Shared-Aperture Antenna and Array
Yunfei Cao (South China University of Technology)
Jianxing Li (Xi'an Jiaotong University)

Special session 26: Electric Energy Conversion and Intelligent Control
Tian Gao (School of Electronic and Information, Northwestern Polytechnical University)

Special session 27: Applications by Multi-physically Controlled Reconfigurable Metasurfaces
Zuojia Wang (Zhe Jiang University)
Jianjia Yi (Xi‘an Jiaotong University)